Ving Rhames, Pulp Fiction

Ving Rhames, Pulp Fiction:

[after Butch saves Marsellus from rapists]
Butch: You okay? 
Marsellus: Naw man. I’m pretty fuckin’ far from okay. 
Butch: What now? 
Marsellus: What now? Let me tell you what now. I’ma call a coupla hard, pipe-hittin’ niggers, who’ll go to work on the homes here with a pair of pliers and a blow torch. You hear me talkin’, hillbilly boy? I ain’t through with you by a damn sight. I’ma get medieval on your ass. 

VF: Maintenant quoi ? Je m’en vais te le dire moi quoi ! J’appelle deux experts complètement défoncés au crack qui vont travailler nos deux copains. Avec une paire de pinces, un chalumeau et un fer à souder. Est-ce que tu m’as entendu ! Espèce de porc ! Je suis très loin d’en avoir fini avec toi ! Je vais te la jouer à la flamme bien moyen-âgeuse !

Scène ici

Laisser un commentaire

